Skip to content

Contact Us

The library is open to the public. Masks are optional, per CDC guidelines.

Hours are 9AM-8PM Monday-Thursday and 9AM-5PM Friday-Saturday.

Patrons who do not wish to come all the way into the  building can arrange to pick up their items in the lobby. Please call to make an appointment, 815.725.1715.

For assistance please contact the library at:

ADULT SERVICES

815.725.1715  | reference@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

YOUTH SERVICES

815.725.4368  |  childrens@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Library Director – Jennie Mills
jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Assistant Director, Children’s Services Manager –  Shalyn Rodriguez
srodriguez@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Adult Services, Teen Services, & Technology ManagerJulie Hornberger
jhornberger@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Circulation Manager – Justin Marrier
jmarrier@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Adults & Teens – Becky Goode
bgoode@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Children (PreK-8th Gr.) – Mara Barbel
mbarbel@shorewoodtroylibrary.org