Contact Us

As of June 15, 2020, the library reopened the building to the public following governmental guidelines for social distancing.

Hours are 9AM-8PM Monday-Thursday and 9AM-5PM Friday-Saturday.

Curbside Pick Up ended as of June 15; however, patrons can use Lobby Pick Up if they do not wish to come all the way into the  building. Please call to make an appointment.

For assistance please contact the library at:

ADULT SERVICES

815.725.1715  | reference@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

YOUTH SERVICES

815.725.4368  |  childrens@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Library Director – Jennie Mills
jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Assistant Director, Children’s Services Manager –  Shalyn Rodriguez
srodriguez@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Adult Services, Teen Services, & Technology ManagerJulie Hornberger
jhornberger@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Circulation Manager – Christine Montgomery
cmontgomery@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Adults & Teens – Becky Goode
bgoode@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Children (PreK-8th Gr.) – Mara Barbel
mbarbel@shorewoodtroylibrary.org