Contact Us

As of June 15, 2020, the library will reopen the building to the public following governmental guidelines for social distancing.

Hours will be 9AM-8PM Monday-Thursday and 9AM-5PM Friday-Saturday.

Curbside Pick Up is being discontinued as of June 15; however, patrons can use Lobby Pick Up if they do not wish to come all the way into the  building.

For assistance please contact the library at:

ADULT SERVICES

815.725.1715  | reference@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

YOUTH SERVICES

815.725.4368  |  childrensdept@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Library Director – Jennie Mills
jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Assistant Director, Children’s Services Manager –  Shalyn Rodriguez
srodriguez@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Adult Services, Teen Services, & Technology ManagerJulie Hornberger
jhornberger@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Circulation Manager – Christine Montgomery
cmontgomery@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Adults & Teens – Becky Wagoner
bwagoner@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Children (PreK-8th Gr.) – Mara Barbel
mbarbel@shorewoodtroylibrary.org