Contact Us

Due to COVID-19 and Governor Pritzker’s Shelter in Place order, the library has been closed to the public since March 13, 2020.

As of May 11, 2020, the library will reopen for Curbside Pick Up.

Pick up hours are 12-5:30PM Monday-Saturday. All pick up will be done through the drive through lane in the parking lot. Follow signage for instructions. NO PATRONS WILL BE ALLOWED IN THE BUILDING.

Phones and email will be answered Monday-Friday 9AM-6PM and Saturday 11AM-6PM.

For assistance please contact the library at:

ADULT SERVICES

815.725.1715  | reference@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

YOUTH SERVICES

815.725.4368  |  childrensdept@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Library Director – Jennie Mills
jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Assistant Director, Children’s Services Manager –  Shalyn Rodriguez
srodriguez@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Adult Services, Teen Services, & Technology ManagerJulie Hornberger
jhornberger@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Circulation Manager – Christine Montgomery
cmontgomery@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Adults – Becky Wagoner
bwagoner@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Children – Mara Barbel
mbarbel@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach Librarian for Teens – Kelsey Schaeflein
kschaeflein@shorewoodtroylibrary.org